Events

Select one or more criteria to search

To

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Wednesday, April 25, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Hotbels 2018, Kentucky, USA
    Hear us present on how thermal imaging NOx filter helps optimise combustion for stack emission testing.
    Hotbels exhibition
    • Wednesday, May 2, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, May 3, 2018
    EPRI Continuous Emissions Monitoring User Group Conference and Exhibit 2018 - St. Louis, United States of America
    Stand 209 - See CEMS, FGA Series, for processes burning natural gas and biomass.
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, May 6, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, May 10, 2018
    IEEE-IAS/PCA Cement Conference 2018 - Nashville, United States of America
    Stand 506 - See fixed spot non-contact thermometers and process imagers for cement applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 7, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, May 10, 2018
    AISTech 2018, Philadelphia, USA
    Stand 2208 – See comprehensive temperature measurement for steel industry applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, May 8, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    Future Aluminium Forum Industry 4.0, Milan, Italy
    Stand 1 - See infrared pyrometer, SPOT AL EQS, and actuator for aluminium extrusion, quench and strip applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Thursday, May 10, 2018  - 
    • Friday, May 11, 2018
    Glass TEXpo 2018 - San Antonio, United States of America
    Stand 512 - See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, May 28, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    92nd Annual Meeting of the German Society of Glass Technology in Conjunction with the Annual Meetings of the Czech Glass Society, Germany
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Aluminium-21/EXTRUSION 2018, Russia
    Hear our distributor, Spectro, present on smart temperature sensors for Industry 4.0
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 6, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Future Steel Forum, Warsaw, Poland
    See our comprehensive non-contact temperature measurement solutions for the steel industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 6, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Furnace Solutions 2018, UK
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Sunday, July 8, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    European Society of Glass 2018 - Saint-Malo, France
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, July 11, 2018  - 
    • Friday, July 13, 2018
    Aluminium China 2018 - Shanghai, China
    See infrared pyrometer, SPOT AL EQS, and actuator for aluminium extrusion, quench and strip applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, October 8, 2018  - 
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Furnaces North America 2018 - Indianapolis, United States of America
    See fixed spot non-contact thermometer, SPOT, for heat treatment applications.
    Website Exhibition
    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Aluminium 2018 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    Stand 14H48 - See infrared pyrometer, SPOT AL EQS, and actuator for aluminium extrusion, quench and strip applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Tuesday, October 23, 2018  - 
    • Friday, October 26, 2018
    Glasstec 2018 - Düsseldorf, Germany
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, November 5, 2018  - 
    • Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Glass Problems Conference 2018, Columbus, US
    See thermal imaging temperature measurement solution, NIR-B Glass, for melt tanks
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018  - 
    • Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Comforge 2018, India
    See our portable non-contact temperature measurement solution for the foundry industry.
    Exhibition Website
    • Monday, March 4, 2019  - 
    • Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Nitrogen & Syngas Conference 2019, Berlin, Germany
    See our thermal imaging solution, NIR-B 3XR, for industrial gas applications.
    Exhibition Website
    • Wednesday, June 26, 2019  - 
    • Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Thermprocess 2019, Germany
    See fixed spot non-contact thermometer, SPOT, for heat treatment applications.
    Exhibition Website